Government Directory

277 Results

Department Name : President Office

Phone  : 067-590586

Email  : mponews2018@gmail.com

Address : Presidential Palace, Nay Pyi Taw

Department Name : Pyidaungsu Hluttaw Office

Phone  : 067-591239, 067-591191 (Fax)

Email  : unionassembly.ict@pds.hluttaw.mm

Address : Building (E), Parliament Buildings, Nay Pyi Taw

Department Name : Pyithu Hluttaw Office

Phone  : 067 - 591280

Email  : pyithuhluttaw@pyithuhluttaw.gov.mm

Address : Building (C), Parliament Buildings, Nay Pyi Taw.

Department Name : Speaker’s Office, Amyotha Hluttaw

Phone  : 067-591568

Email  : speakeroffice@amyotha.hluttaw.mm

Address : Building (J), Parliament Buildings, Nay Pyi Taw

Department Name : Legislation Department, Amyotha Hluttaw

Phone  : 067-591212

Email  : legislation@amyotha.hluttaw.mm

Address : Building (J), Parliament Buildings, Nay Pyi Taw

Department Name : Research, Public Relations and International Relations Department, Amyotha Hluttaw

Phone  : 067-591380

Email  : rpir@amyotha.hluttaw.mm

Address : Building (1G), Parliament Buildings, Nay Pyi Taw

Department Name : Planning, Finance and Health Department, Amyotha Hluttaw

Phone  : 067-591241

Email  : admindept@amyotha.hluttaw.mm

Address : Building (J), Parliament Buildings, Nay Pyi Taw

Department Name : Kachin State Hluttaw Office

Phone  : 074-2526661, 074-2522722

Email  : kachin@pds.hluttaw.mm

Address : Mankhein Quarter, Myintkyina.

Department Name : Kayah State Hluttaw Office

Phone  : 083-2224098

Email  : kayah@pds.hluttaw.mm

Address : Between 7th – 8th Streets, Naungyar(A) Quarter, Kantayawady Road, Loikaw.

Department Name : Kayin State Hluttaw Office

Phone  : 058-23470

Email  : kayin@pds.hluttaw.mm

Address : Thiri Street, Hpa-an.

Department Name : Chin State Hluttaw Office

Phone  : 070-22378

Email  : chin@pds.hluttaw.mm

Address : Chin State Hluttaw Office, Hakha.

Department Name : Sagaing Region Hluttaw Office

Phone  : 071-2032765

Email  : sagaing@pds.hluttaw.mm

Address : Ohbotaung Quarter, Monywa, Sagaing Region.

Department Name : Tanintharyi Region Hluttaw Office

Phone  : 059-2021381

Email  : tanintharyi@pds.hluttaw.mm

Address : Tanintharyi Region Hluttaw Office, Kamyawkin Street, Dawei.

Department Name : Bago Region Hluttaw Office

Phone  : 052-2201851

Email  : bago@pds.hluttaw.mm

Address : Myoethit (C) Quarter, Yangon-Mandalay Highway Road, Bago Region.

Department Name : Magway Region Hluttaw Office

Phone  : 063-28637, 063-28758

Email  : magway@pds.hluttaw.mm

Address : Corner of Natmouk Street & Thukitar Street, Myinthar Quarter, Magway.